Skip to main content

Board papers

Dates of upcoming meetings - 2018

Dates of upcoming meetings - 2018

Agenda/Papers

Date

Venue

Agenda

Thursday 5 April 2018

Boardroom, HRI

Agenda

Thursday 1 March 2018

Boardroom, HRI

Agenda

Thursday 1 Feburary 2018

Large Training Room, Learning Centre, CRH

Agenda

Thursday 4 January 2018

Large Training Room, Learning Centre, CRH

Dates of upcoming meetings - 2017

Dates of upcoming meetings - 2017

Agenda & Papers

Date

Venue

Agenda

Thursday 7 December 2017

 CRH – Large Training Room

Agenda

Thursday 2 November 2017

 HRI - Boardroom

Agenda

Thursday 5 October 2017

Todmorden Health Centre

Agenda

Thursday 7 September 2017

HRI – Boardroom

Agenda

A1 - Full Business Case

A2 - Full Business Case Appendix

See more documents here

Thursday 3 August 2017  

CRH – Large Training Room

Agenda

Thursday 6 July 2017

CRH – Large Training Room

Agenda

Thursday 1 June 2017

CRH – Large Training Room

Agenda 

Thursday 4 May 2017

MEETING CANCELLED

CRH - Large Training Room

Agenda

Thursday 6 April 2017

HRI - Discussion Room 1, Learning Centre

Agenda

Thursday 2 March 2017   

HRI – Discussion Room 1

Agenda

Thursday 2 February 2017

HRI – Discussion Room 1

Agenda

Thursday 5 January 2017

CRH – Large Training Room

###LOGO###