search iconcross icon

Calderdale Referral Directory

This directory has been made available for reference to Calderdale's referral process, this list is to be used by GP’s and other Healthcare Providers to refer and send secure communication to Departments who no longer receive information via Fax.

PracticePrimary Secure EmailAlternative Secure Email
Bankfield Surgerybankfield.surgery@nhs.net
Beechwood Medical Centrecalccg.beechwoodmedicalcentre@nhs.net
Boothtown Medical Centrecalccg.receptionlisterlanesurgery@nhs.net 
Boulevard Medical Practiceboulevardadmin@nhs.netbev.mclean@nhs.net & jill.wilson4@nhs.net 
Brig Royd Surgerybrs.admin@nhs.netbrs.secretaries@nhs.net
Calder Community Practiceparkandcalderpractice@nhs.net
Caritas Group - Woodside Surgerycaritasgrouppractice.information@nhs.netmichelebryden@nhs.net
Church LaneCALCCG.adminchurchlanesurgery@nhs.net
Hebden Bridge Group Practice - Valley Medical contact.hbgp@nhs.nettony.martin4@nhs.net
Horne Street Surgeryhornestreetsurgery@nhs.netshama.hussain1@nhs.net & anhu.sethi@nhs.net
Keighley Road Surgerykeighleyroad.surgery@nhs.net
King Cross Practice CALCCG.information-kingcross@nhs.net
Longroyde Surgerycalccg.longroydescanning@nhs.netmichelle.linsky@nhs.net
Lister Lane Surgerycalccg.receptionlisterlanesurgery@nhs.net 
Meadow Dale Group Practice - Nursery LaneCALCCG.meadowdalegrouppractice@nhs.net
Northolme Practicecalccg.northolme-mail@nhs.netAnna.Howes@GP-B84008.nhs.uk
Park Community Practiceparkandcalderpractice@nhs.net
Plane Trees Group Practiceplanetrees.practice@nhs.net 
Queens Road Surgery Queensroad.surgery1@nhs.netelaine.mitchell15@nhs.net
Rastrick Health Centrerastrick.healthcentre@nhs.net
Rosegarth Practice - Rothweel Mountprescriptions.rosegarth@nhs.net
Rydings Hall Surgerypatients.rydingshall@nhs.netKaren.auty@nhs.net
Southowram Surgerysouthowram.surgery@nhs.netliz.coulson@nhs.net
Spring Hall Group PracticeCalccg.secretariesspringhallsurgery@nhs.nettracyworrall@nhs.net
Stainland Road Medical Centresr.mc@nhs.net 
Station Road Surgerystation.road@nhs.netclairecox18@nhs.net  
Todmorden Group PracticeTodmorden.grouppractice@nhs.netyvette.jarmen@nhs.net & elaine.piszbalo@nhs.net

 

If the department you require is not listed please contact them directly

*The above information is available to print please right click and select print anywhere on this page*